Ignatius & Louise – 22 September 2012 – Excelsior, Vleesbaai

I loved every second of this wedding! The decor had one of the prettiest ‘beach-themes’ that I have seen🙂 Ignatius and Louise got married on Fransmanshoek beach, close to Vleesbaai, and had their reception at Excelsior Wedding Venue. The ceremony was very moving – It is so amazing to see a couple love the Lord and make Him the centre of their marriage🙂

They then celebrated with friends and family at a lovely reception.

Ig en Louise – mag die Here julle pad vorentoe bless met sy liefde en voorspoed🙂

Dankie aan my man, Ruan, wat my gehelp het by die troue(jys die beste*)

To view all the photos go to my Facebook page.

2 thoughts on “Ignatius & Louise – 22 September 2012 – Excelsior, Vleesbaai

  1. My best compliments on shooting. I really like minimalistic and documentary style you have. Also effects, filters were done in the precise way without exaggerating. Wedding itself seems very happy and romantic. Great vintage car!!!
    I’m a wedding planner from the other side of the earth (Dubrovnik, Croatia), and it’s funny how I found your site: I have St. Ignatius church here (same as grooms name) and Excelsior as a great reception venue where I like to work,🙂

    Once again: great work and all the best.

Leave a Reply

